Community Advisory Group (CAG)

Hudson River PCBs Superfund Site

Member List - July 2018

Representative Organization Interest Represented
Katie Petronis Open Space Institute Agriculture & Land Conservation
Lois Squire
Alternate: Andrew Squire
Town of Easton Resident
Town of Easton Resident
Agriculture & Land Conservation
Lucas Rogers
Alternate: Laura DeGaetano
Albany County Executive's Office Albany County
Chris Debolt Washington County Economic Development
Laurie Griffen Saratoga Sod Economic Development
Marla Hodge Mohawk Maiden Cruises on the Champlain Canal Economic Development
Julie Stokes
Alternate: Tim Holmes
Schuylerville Area Chamber of Commerce Economic Development
Peter Goutos
Alternate: Todd Shimkus
Saratoga County Chamber of Commerce Economic Development, Tourism, Recreation
Althea Mullarkey
Alternate: Hayley Carlock
Scenic Hudson/Friends of a Clean Hudson Environmental Group at Large
Richard Webster
Alternate: Erin Doran
Riverkeeper Environmental Group - Lower Hudson
Manna Jo Greene
Alternate: Tony Maresco
Hudson River Sloop Clearwater/Friends of a Clean Hudson Environmental Group - Mid-Hudson
Maureen Ferraro-Davis Sierra Club/Friends of a Clean Hudson Environmental Group - Upper Hudson
Aaron Mair Sierra Club Environmental Justice
Gil Hawkins Hudson River Fishermen's Association Fishing
Freya Birkas Dent
Alternate: Emily Flores
Schuylerville Schools
Schuylerville Schools
Next Generation
Samantha Ellis Schuylerville Schools Next Generation
Sidney Gregorak Schuylerville Schools Next Generation
Alice Voell-White Schuylerville Schools Next Generation
Mike Bartis Stillwater School District Public Floodplains Property Owner
David Mathis Recreational Boating
Rich Elder
Alternate: Linda Von der Heide
Rensselaer County
Rensselaer County Economic Development & Planning
Rensselaer County
Ed Kinowski
Alternate: Daniel Carpenter
Town of Stillwater
Village of Schuylerville
Saratoga County
Jack Lawler
Alternate: Kevin Tollisen
Town of Waterford
Town of Halfmoon
Saratoga County
Tom Richardson
Alternate: Thomas Wood
City of Mechanicville
Town of Saratoga
Saratoga County
Corrina Aldrich
Alternate: Ben Luskin
Washington County Soil & Water Conservation District
Washington County Soil & Water Conservation District
Soil & Water Conservation District
Soil & Water Conservation District
Dustin Lewis Saratoga County Soil & Water Soil & Water Conservation District
Merrilyn Pulver-Moulthrop Town of Fort Edward Resident Washington County
Roland Mann Town of Greenwich Resident Washington County
Pamela Landi Washington County Washington County

 

CAG Liaisons

Interest Group Representative / Organization Phone / Fax / e-mail
CAG Facilitator Ona Ferguson
Consensus Building Institute
(617) 844-1127
(617) 492-1919
ona@cbi.org
CAG Facilitator Patrick Field
Consensus Building Institute
(617) 492-1414
(617) 492-1919
pfield@cbi.org
CAG Facilitator Rebecca Gilbert
Consensus Building Institute
(617) 844-1126
rgilbert@cbi.org
E & E Liaison John Fazzolari
Ecology & Environment Inc.
(716) 684-8060
jfazzolari@ene.com
E & E Liaison Tegan Kondak
Ecology & Environment Inc.
(716) 684-8060
tkondak@ene.com
E & E Liaison Deepali McCloe
Ecology & Environment Inc.
(716) 684-8060
dmccloe@ene.com
GE Liaison John Haggard
General Electric
(617) 443-2999
john.haggard@ge.com
GE Liaison Bill Richmond
Behan Communications
(518) 792-3856
(518) 745-7356
bill.richmond@behancom.com
HRFO Liaison Danielle Adams
Ecology & Environment, Inc.
(518) 407-0400
(518) 407-0400
dadams@ene.com
NOAA Liaison Tom Brosnan
NOAA
(310) 713-3038
tom.brosnan@noaa.gov
NOAA Liaison Lisa Rosman
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Adminsitration
(212) 637-3259
lisa.rosman@noaa.gov
NPS Liaison Amy Bracewell
NPS
(518) 670-2940
amy_bracewell@nps.gov
NPS Liaison Chris Martin
NPS
(518) 670-2947
Chris_Martin@nps.gov
NYSCC Liaison James Candiloro
NYS Canal Corporation
(518) 471-5032
james.candiloro@canals.ny.gov
NYSCC Liaison John Joyce
NYS Canal Corporation
(518) 471-5006
(518) 471-5023
john.joyce@canals.ny.gov
NYSCC Liaison Sharon Leighton
NYS Canal Corporation
(518) 471-5023
(518) 471-5023
sharon.leighton@canals.ny.gov
NYSDEC Liaison Susan Edwards
NYS DEC
(518) 402-9676
(518) 402-9773
susan.edwards@dec.ny.gov
NYSDEC Liaison Kevin Farrar
NYS DEC
(518) 402-9778
(518) 402-9020
kevin.farrar@dec.ny.gov
NYSDOH Liaison Angela Martin
NYS Department of Health
(518) 402-7860
(518) 402-7859
angela.martin@health.ny.gov
NYS DOJ Liaison John Davis
NYS Office of the Attorney General
(518) 473-9037
john.davis@ag.ny.gov
NYS DOJ Liaison Linda Friedman
NYS Office of the Attorney General
(518) 474-7175
linda.friedman@ag.ny.gov
NYS DOJ Liaison Jeremy Magliaro
NYS Office of the Attorney General
(518) 402-4957
(518) 473-6818
jeremy.magliaro@ag.ny.gov
USEPA Liaison Douglas Garbarini
USEPA - Region 2
(212) 637-4288
(212) 637-4439
garbarini.doug@epa.gov
USEPA Liaison Gary Klawinski
USEPA, Region 2
(518) 407-0400
klawinski.gary@epa.gov
USEPA Liaison David Kluesner
USEPA, Region 2
(212) 637-3653
Kluesner.Dave@epa.gov
USEPA Liaison Larisa Romanowski
USEPA, Region 2
(518) 407-0400
romanowski.larisa@epa.gov

 

EPA Home > Region 2 > Hudson River PCBs > Community Advisory Group