Community Advisory Group (CAG)

Hudson River PCBs Superfund Site

Contact

EPA Region 2 Hudson River Field Office (Albany)

Gary Klawinski, Project Director
klawinski.gary@epa.gov

Michael Cheplowitz, Remedial Project Manager
cheplowitz.michael@epa.gov

Larisa Romanowski, Public Affairs Specialist
romanowski.larisa@epa.gov

187 Wolf Road, Suite 303
Albany, NY 12205
(518) 407-0400
(866) 615-6490 Toll-Free
epahrfo@outlook.com
www.epa.gov/hudson

Community Advisory Group Facilitator

Ona Ferguson
oferguson@cbuilding.org

The Consensus Building Institute, Inc.
238 Main Street, Suite 400
Cambridge, MA 02142
(617) 844-1127

Natural Resource Trustees

Tom Brosnan
Tom.Brosnan@noaa.gov

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
1305 East West Highway N/ORR3
Silver Spring, MD 20910
(301) 713-3038 x186

Kathryn Jahn
kathryn_jahn@fws.gov

United States Fish and Wildlife Service
3817 Luker Road
Cortland, NY 13045
(607) 753-9334

Project Information Repositories

www.epa.gov/hudson/information_res.htm

EPA Home > Region 2 > Hudson River PCBs > Community Advisory Group